Feature 1.0.7.0 | Account Deletion

The option for a user to halt services from EWI on a temporary/permanent basis


Title: Account Deletion

Description: The option for a user to halt services from EWI on a temporary/permanent basis

Hypothesis: Giving the user a pain free experience while halting our teleportation services, will give the user an extra "positive check-mark" when considering possible reactivation

MMF:
--Confirmation that the user is in fact attempting to delete their account
--All user info is deactivated on the EWI servers
--All user payment is suspended, pending any final transaction clearance

AC:
1) Confirmation of deletion
2) Deactivation of account
3) Payment methods suspended after all final transactions have posted


Parent 

Enter your text here ...

Sibling

Enter your text here ...

Child 

Enter your text here ...

Epic 2.0.0.0 | Existing User Teleportation
Feature 1.0.6.0 | Converting to an Upgraded Accoun...
 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Guest
Sunday, 15 December 2019
If you'd like to register, please fill in the username, password and name fields.